The Big Bang White Board

babyfacehao
  • Female
  • nanyang,henan
  • China, mainland
Share 
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Groups (2)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

babyfacehao's Groups

 

babyfacehao's Page

Latest Activity

Re: URGENT‏ De: service (service@electronics-brand.com) Enviado: miércoles, 04 de febrero de 2009 14:00:00 Para: pedro celle (pedrocelle@hotmail.com) Bank name: Bank of China Nanyang Branch Bank Address: No.129 QIYI ROAD,Nanyang City,Henan,China ...
March 20
BE WARNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS SITE IS A FAKE, THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS. PLEASE DO NOT SEND YOUR MONEY, YOU WILL NEVER HEAR FROM THEM AGAIN Re: URGENT‏ De: service (service@electronics-brand.com) Enviado: miércoles, 04 de febrero de 2009 14:00:00 Pa...
March 20
Re: URGENT‏ De: service (service@electronics-brand.com) Enviado: miércoles, 04 de febrero de 2009 14:00:00 Para: pedro celle (pedrocelle@hotmail.com) Bank name: Bank of China Nanyang Branch Bank Address: No.129 QIYI ROAD,Nanyang City,Henan,China ...
March 20
BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FAKE WEBSITE, THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS. THEY WILL TAKE YOU MONEY AND YOU WILL NEVER HEAR FORM THEM AGAIN. PLEASE READ POSTS BELOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! Re: URGENT‏ De: service (service@electronics-brand...
March 20
Re: URGENT‏ De: service (service@electronics-brand.com) Enviado: miércoles, 04 de febrero de 2009 14:00:00 Para: pedro celle (pedrocelle@hotmail.com) Bank name: Bank of China Nanyang Branch Bank Address: No.129 QIYI ROAD,Nanyang City,Henan,China ...
March 20
FAKE SITE, BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONT SEND THEM MONEY Re: URGENT‏ De: service (service@electronics-brand.com) Enviado: miércoles, 04 de febrero de 2009 14:00:00 Para: pedro celle (pedrocelle@hotmail.com) Bank name: Bank of China Nanyang Branch Ban...
March 20
FAKE SITE, PLEASE READ: THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS Re: URGENT‏ De: service (service@electronics-brand.com) Enviado: miércoles, 04 de febrero de 2009 14:00:00 Para: pedro celle (pedrocelle@hotmail.com) Bank name: Bank of China Nanyang Branch Bank Ad...
March 20
DONT SEND YOUR MONEY, THEY ARE CROOKS. FAKE INTERNET SITE Re: URGENT‏ De: service (service@electronics-brand.com) Enviado: miércoles, 04 de febrero de 2009 14:00:00 Para: pedro celle (pedrocelle@hotmail.com) Bank name: Bank of China Nanyang Branc...
March 20

Profile Information

Relationship Status:
Single
About Me:
hello
Website:
http://www.Electronics-Brand.com

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of The Big Bang White Board to add comments!

Join this Ning Network

At 6:54pm on March 20, 2009, constance said…
DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE PEOPLE. THEY ARE CROOKS, THIS IS A FAKE SITE. THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND YOU WILL NEVER HEAR FROM THEM AGAIN. THINK ABOUT IT, THE SHIP MOTORCYCLES, FOR FREE!!!! NO WAY, FROM CHINA? I DON;T THINK SO. THEY MAKE YOU PAY BY WESTERN UNION INSTEAD OF PAYPAL SO US AUTHORITIES CAN NOT PROSECUTE.

PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!! READ THESE POST (ONLY TWO OF MANY) WHO HAVE BEEN FRAUDED BUY THEM.

Re: URGENT‏
De: service (service@electronics-brand.com)
Enviado: miércoles, 04 de febrero de 2009 14:00:00
Para: pedro celle (pedrocelle@hotmail.com)

Bank name: Bank of China Nanyang Branch
Bank Address: No.129 QIYI ROAD,Nanyang City,Henan,China
The Holder`s Name: Qian Li
First Name: Qian (first name)
Last Name: Li (surname)
Account Number: 628566020077813
Swift Code: BKCHCNBJ530
City:NanYang
Country:China

FAKE webb
THE REASON FOR THIS IS avoid more, ARE THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE SUFFERING THIS ROBBERY www.electronics-brand.com
CHINA CRT INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO.;LTD The item mine 540

PCelle


AND


Good evening My name is Pedro francisco celle Condemarin and I got an e-mail from a friend in which it said that the web page named www.electronics-brand.com was an excellent pages and you could get cheap differnt articles from camaras up to motorcycles and a many different articles at very low prices.

I bought a Suzuki M109R that they advertised and send the money on the 26.of january 2009 and after they didnt answear i kept on contact only by email they finnally answear me to tell me that the"item" was detaines in the Chinise customs and I must pay an extra fee of 100 diollars for that they have put "gift" in the paper work..so i sent the 100 dollars on the 10th of february and after that they have not response again to my mails and for the tracking number they were suppose to send me is a FAKE operation and this people in Chjina got the money and I write this because is ver disgusting and when I think how many people are being cheated with this web I think something must be done

Greetings Pedro Celle /Spain


Re: URGENT‏
De: service (service@electronics-brand.com)
Enviado: miércoles, 04 de febrero de 2009 14:00:00
Para: pedro celle (pedrocelle@hotmail.com)

Bank name: Bank of China Nanyang Branch
Bank Address: No.129 QIYI ROAD,Nanyang City,Henan,China
The Holder`s Name: Qian Li
First Name: Qian (first name)
Last Name: Li (surname)
Account Number: 628566020077813
Swift Code: BKCHCNBJ530
City:NanYang
Country:China

FAKE webb
THE REASON FOR THIS IS avoid more, ARE THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE SUFFERING THIS ROBBERY www.electronics-brand.com
CHINA CRT INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO.;LTD The item mine 540

PCelle


AND


Good evening My name is Pedro francisco celle Condemarin and I got an e-mail from a friend in which it said that the web page named www.electronics-brand.com was an excellent pages and you could get cheap differnt articles from camaras up to motorcycles and a many different articles at very low prices.

I bought a Suzuki M109R that they advertised and send the money on the 26.of january 2009 and after they didnt answear i kept on contact only by email they finnally answear me to tell me that the"item" was detaines in the Chinise customs and I must pay an extra fee of 100 diollars for that they have put "gift" in the paper work..so i sent the 100 dollars on the 10th of february and after that they have not response again to my mails and for the tracking number they were suppose to send me is a FAKE operation and this people in Chjina got the money and I write this because is ver disgusting and when I think how many people are being cheated with this web I think something must be done

Greetings Pedro Celle /Spain
At 8:43pm on March 19, 2009, constance said…
Hello, I have been trying to get in touch with someone concerning this site. I have sent them several e-mails, to both electronics-seller@hotmail.com and service@electronics-brand.com. I have not recieved a reply in two days now and I am ready to make a purchase. I just need to ask a few questions first. Is this a live site (electronincs-brand.com) as of 3/19/2009 and will someone be in touch with me soon? Thanks for your time.

Constance
 
 

User Agreement

Your use of this Site is subject to our End User License Agreement

Members

  • cheap-jordans
  • nikeeccom
  • Stacey
  • Moo
  • lee bob
  • Kaley Gamboa
  • alex
  • Brian Young
  • low price wholesale nike jordan shoes,adidas,puma,clothes,bag,purse,t-shirt,ed hardy,coogi...
  • moe.a
  • allen
  • J bu
  • Lindsay
  • Hitesh Girdhani
  • owne

About

Badge

Loading…
 

© 2009   Created by The Big Bang Theory

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy  |  Terms of Service

/* Omniture calls */