The Big Bang White Board

Original Products + Best Quality + Brand New + Warranty + Quick Shipping + 100% Secure
Contact us :7days*24hours On-line
service:MSN/Email: service@electronics-brand.com
TEL:86-377-66996930
Our website: http://www.Electronics-Brand.com
Cheapest portable lapt ,brand electronics from China, chinese wholesale guithttp://www.Electronics-Brand.com
wholesale digital camera, pioneer cdj-1000mk3 http://www.Electronics-Brand.com
DJ Equipment, Electric guitar http://www.Electronics-Brand.com
GPS, Laptops&Notebooks http://www.Electronics-Brand.com
Mobile Phone, Motorcycles, http://www.Electronics-Brand.com
Photography, Projector, Mp3 & Mp4 http://www.Electronics-Brand.com

Share

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FAKE WEBSITE, THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS. THEY WILL TAKE YOU MONEY AND YOU WILL NEVER HEAR FORM THEM AGAIN.

PLEASE READ POSTS BELOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: URGENT‏
De: service (service@electronics-brand.com)
Enviado: miércoles, 04 de febrero de 2009 14:00:00
Para: pedro celle (pedrocelle@hotmail.com)

Bank name: Bank of China Nanyang Branch
Bank Address: No.129 QIYI ROAD,Nanyang City,Henan,China
The Holder`s Name: Qian Li
First Name: Qian (first name)
Last Name: Li (surname)
Account Number: 628566020077813
Swift Code: BKCHCNBJ530
City:NanYang
Country:China

FAKE webb
THE REASON FOR THIS IS avoid more, ARE THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE SUFFERING THIS ROBBERY www.electronics-brand.com
CHINA CRT INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO.;LTD The item mine 540

PCelle


AND


Good evening My name is Pedro francisco celle Condemarin and I got an e-mail from a friend in which it said that the web page named www.electronics-brand.com was an excellent pages and you could get cheap differnt articles from camaras up to motorcycles and a many different articles at very low prices.

I bought a Suzuki M109R that they advertised and send the money on the 26.of january 2009 and after they didnt answear i kept on contact only by email they finnally answear me to tell me that the"item" was detaines in the Chinise customs and I must pay an extra fee of 100 diollars for that they have put "gift" in the paper work..so i sent the 100 dollars on the 10th of february and after that they have not response again to my mails and for the tracking number they were suppose to send me is a FAKE operation and this people in Chjina got the money and I write this because is ver disgusting and when I think how many people are being cheated with this web I think something must be done

Greetings Pedro Celle /Spain

Reply to This

RSS

User Agreement

Your use of this Site is subject to our End User License Agreement

Members

  • Shannon
  • R chowdhury
  • marck catci
  • chompchomp
  • Ali Karami
  • hel
  • xHeyitsMeganx
  • huang
  • Penny
  • Juan Chipoco
  • Kenneth Vella
  • Cerberus730
  • wistyj
  • gkygrl
  • Rishi

About

Badge

Loading…

© 2009   Created by The Big Bang Theory

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy  |  Terms of Service

/* Omniture calls */